Der Ausrüster Diejenigen, die

SE SURPASS

WARUM FITNESS PRO ACTIVE?
Que vous pratiquiez une activité sportive régulière ou que vous êtes tout einfachheit en quête de perdre vos kilos en plus, notre matériel vous aidera à atteindre le meilleur de vous même et réaliser fièrement tous vos objectifs

STOLZ MIT FRENCH CROSSFITEURS ENTWICKELT

Die Pro Active Fitness-Geräte sind Extreme mit Profis und Alltag Anwender entwickeln ein vielfältiges Angebot an Produkten zu gewährleisten, sondern auch, welche die höchsten Ansprüche an Qualität. Mit nur Losungswort : REQUIREMENT. Unser Material wird Ihre Anforderungen unterworfen, nicht das Gegenteil.

BLEIBEN SIE DEN MASTER IHRER TÄTIGKEIT

Wie oft haben Sie in körperlichen Aktivitäten aufgrund Ausrüstung gestoppt worden, die Ihre Erwartungen nicht erfüllt? Schlechte Verarbeitung, Nähte reißen, oder Einschränkungen in Ihre Bewegungen?
Aktiv bei Fitness Pro, glauben wir, dass es nicht das Material, die Intensität zu bestimmen, müssen Sie Ihr Training nehmen. Wir glauben, dass du es bist, der Meister Ihres Unternehmens bleiben müssen, für sich selbst entscheiden, was sie tun können, und befähigen Sie sich selbst herauszufordern.

SAFE & NACHHALTIGE MATERIALIEN

Wir zahlen mehr Aufmerksamkeit und zögern Sie nicht, den Preis für unseren Herstellungsprozess zu zahlen, um die verwendeten Materialien sind sicher für Ihre Gesundheit (ungiftig) und ermöglichen es Ihnen unsere lang possibler Ausrüstung zu halten.

ACHTUNG IN JEDEM DETAIL

Dies ist das Auge von Enthusiasten, die uns erlaubt, in unserem Entwicklungsprozess , achtet auf jedes Detail. Sicherstellen, dass gestanzte Pro Active Fitness-Produkte getestet und von mehreren Athleten / Trainer oder Sportler zugelassen, so dass Sie zu 100% sicher sind, dass die beschafften die Ausrüstung von hoher Qualität ist.
UNSERE PRODUKTE

FASZIENROLLE

KLICKEN SIE HIER

SPRINGSEIL - SILBER

KLICKEN SIE HIER

SPRINGSEIL - SCHWARZ

KLICKEN SIE HIER

FITNESSGURTEL

KLICKEN SIE HIER

WIDERSTANDSBANDER

KLICKEN SIE HIER

WRIST BAND

KLICKEN SIE HIER

ABDOMINAL RAD

KLICKEN SIE HIER

THE EQUIPMENT FOR THOSE WHO WISH TO

EXCEL

WHY FITNESS ACTIVE PRO?
Whether you practice a regular sporting activity or just want to lose your extra pounds, our equipment will help you reach the best of you and proudly achieve all your goals

PROUDLY TESTED WITH FRENCH CROSSFITTERS

The Fitness Active Pro equipment is developed with professionals and extreme users of daily life to guarantee a varied product range, but also meets the highest quality requirements. With only one slogan: REQUIREMENT. Our equipment is subject to your requirements, not the other way around.

REMAIN THE MASTER OF YOUR ACTIVITY

How many times have you been stopped in your physical activities because of equipment that does not meet your expectations? Poor finishes, cracked seams, or limitations in your movements?
At Fitness Active Pro, we believe that it is not the hardware that decides the intensity of your workout. We are convinced that it is you who must remain the master of your activity, decide yourself what it is possible to do, and give you the means to surpass yourself.

SAFE & SUSTAINABLE MATERIALS

We pay close attention and do not hesitate to pay the price during our manufacturing process so the materials used are safe for your health (non-toxic) and allow you to keep our equipment as long as possible.

ATTENTION UNTIL THE MINIMUM DETAILS

It is the eye of the enthusiasts who allows us, during our process of elaboration, to pay attention to the smallest details. Be sure that Fitness Active Pro products have been tested and approved by several sportsmen / coaches or athletes so that you are 100% sure that the material purchased is of high quality.
OUR PRODUCTS

FOAM ROLLER

CLICK HERE

JUMP ROPE - SILVER

CLICK HERE

JUMP ROPE - BLACK

CLICK HERE

WAIST TRIMMER

CLICK HERE

RESISTANCE BANDS

CLICK HERE

WRIST BAND

CLICK HERE

AB ROLLER

CLICK HERE